Welcome to Dongguan Wei Shun Silicone Technology Co., Ltd.!

硅胶制品有限公司

Main Products:Silicone Kitchenware|Silicone Promotional Gift|Silicone Home Daily Necessities

We are a manufacturer with 15 years of professional OEM & ODM experience of silicone products

Free Hotline

400-0769-878

打开客服菜单
Industry Encyclopedia
Your position : weishun > Industry Encyclopedia > You might misunderstand the silicone industry
You might misunderstand the silicone industry
time : 2018-03-02 09:54 Browsing volume : 21

A lot of people mentioned silicone, which may be the product of net red silicone face and breast augmentation. In fact, the application of silica gel is very extensive in our country. Next, Wei Shun silicone will introduce you to what you don't know about silica gel application.






If the first thought of silica gel was "false chest"!!!

Show you OUT!!!

Introduction

You may not be familiar with the silicone people. Look at these things in life and you'll find that silicone is everywhere. The following are the six major processes of silica gel products.

Six. The process of silicone products

1 press



硅胶压膜成型产品-硅胶圈

Silicone laminated molding products - silicone ring


Molding, this manufacturing process is the most common. The shape of the silicone product is determined by the mold matching, and the shape of the silicone product is determined by the shape of the mold. Molded silicone products is usually the mold temperature in solid silicone raw materials adding curing agent after vulcanization machine pressure, high temperature sulfur into solid molding, molded silicone hardness usually at 30 DEG C-70 DEG C this process is relatively simple, suitable for all silicone products.




2 injection (injection)



硅胶射出成型产品-硅胶奶嘴

Silica gel ejection product - silica gel nipple

This process is high in quality, and is a combination of liquid silica gel and plastic. Its products are characterized by good thermal stability, cold resistance, excellent electrical insulation, and no toxic substances in combustion. Therefore, it is an irreplaceable material in the production design of health products, cars, baby products, medical supplies, diving products, kitchen utensils and seals.

3 - extrusion



硅胶挤压成型产品-硅胶管

Silica gel extrusion molding product silica gel tube

Extrusion molding, extrusion silicone products are usually extruded by machine extrusion silicone molding, generally extruded silica gel shape is long strip, tube like can be tailored, extrusion process products form is single, mostly strip. Silicone tube is widely used in the field of medical and mechanical equipment. It can also be used for caching in the package.

4 calender



硅胶压延工艺产品

Silicon rubber calendering product

Silicone rubber is mixed with white carbon black, silicone oil and so on to be mixed to make the compound, then it is pressed out of the sheet. There is a significant difference between the longitudinal and transverse physical and mechanical properties of the film produced by the calendering, which is a calendering effect. The specific performance of the film, the longitudinal tensile strength is greater than the transverse, longitudinal transverse elongation larger than the film, the film is larger than the transverse longitudinal shrinkage rate.

The calendering effect is the directional result of the large molecules in the rubber and the needle like and flake compound in the calendering process. The size of the calendering effect is related to the composition of the rubber, the calendering temperature, the speed and the speed ratio. For larger products, such as silicon film, silica gel plate.

5 infusion



硅胶灌注工艺产品-手机套

Silica gel perfusion product - mobile phone sleeve

The operation method of filling or perfusion modes: filling or perfusion model, is used to smooth or simple products, no mold line is labor-saving and time-saving, will you want to copy the product or model, surrounded by plastic or glass plate, the pumping vacuum silicone directly into the products above, the silica gel drying after molding and take out the product and mold molding (Note: Die perfusion by silica gel hardness of soft to die, this release is relatively easy, does not damage the inside of the silicone rubber mold products). The combination of solid and liquid to use, such as products, mobile phone sets, luggage set etc..

6 coating



硅胶涂覆工业产品-硅胶手套

Silicone coating industrial products silica gel gloves

Fast curing; strong adhesion; good fluidity, easy deaeration. The use of platinum complex catalyst, non-toxic, no smell; excellent thermal stability and cold resistance (use temperature of -60 to 200 DEG C) after molding has good air permeability, heat resistance, and the tensile strength; excellent antiskid performance; no pollution; low hardness rubber; adhesive strength.

High resistance to tear strength; high transparency; good tensile properties. Wear-resistant, washable, high temperature resistance, high three-dimensional level, smooth fabric, soft, flexible texture, good elasticity, water washing and dry cleaning. It is applied to the cloth and has the effect of anti aging. Such as silicone gloves, shoes etc..

Speaking of silica gel, in addition to these, what do you want to think about in your life?




Label:
News
cache
Processed in 0.043741 Second.

欢迎来到东莞伟顺硅胶科技有限公司官方网站!伟顺硅胶专注15年硅胶礼品定制、硅胶厨具生产厂家的东莞硅胶制品厂家,为您提供一站式服务。

东莞硅胶制品厂,硅胶礼品定制

主营硅胶礼品、硅胶厨具、硅胶居家日用品

---拥有17年专业加工定制经验的实力工厂---

全国免费咨询热线

400-0769-878

硅胶制品厂客服
行业百科
您的位置 : 伟顺硅胶首页 > 行业百科 > 你可能误解的硅胶行业
你可能误解的硅胶行业
时间 : 2018-03-02 09:54 浏览量 : 252

    很多人一提到硅胶,可能就是网红的硅胶脸、隆胸等产品,事实上我国的硅胶应用非常的广泛,接下来伟顺硅胶就跟大家介绍一下你不知道的硅胶应用。



QQ图片20180302093305.



    如果说起硅胶第一想到的是 “假胸”!!!

    说明你OUT啦!!!



导读


    说起硅胶大家或许还不是很熟悉,看看生活中的这些用品,你就会发现硅胶已经无处不在。以下为大家介绍六大工艺的硅胶制品



★硅胶制品的六大工艺 



1-模压


硅胶压膜成型产品-硅胶圈

硅胶压膜成型产品-硅胶圈


    模压成型,这种制作工艺最为常见。主要由模具配合完成,模具形状决定硅胶产品的形状。模压硅胶制品通常是通过高温模具在放入添加硫化剂的固体硅胶原料后通过硫化机台施加压力,高温硫成固体化成型的,模压硅胶的硬度通常在30°C-70°C这种制作工艺较为简单,适用于所有硅胶产品。




2-射出(注射)


硅胶射出成型产品-硅胶奶嘴

硅胶射出成型产品-硅胶奶嘴


    这种工艺是对品质要求比较高的,是液态硅胶和塑胶的结合。其产品表现为较好的热稳定性、抗寒性,优良的电绝缘性能,燃烧时不会产生有毒的物质等。因此在健康用品、汽车、婴儿用品、医疗用品、潜水用品、厨房用具以及密封件等的生产设计中成为不可替代的材料。




3-挤出


硅胶挤压成型产品-硅胶管

硅胶挤压成型产品-硅胶管



    挤出成型,挤出硅胶制品通常是通过挤出机器挤压硅胶成型的,一般挤出硅胶形状是长条的,管状的可随意裁剪,挤出工艺做出来的产品形状比较单一,多为条状。硅胶管在医疗、机械设备领域运用较为广泛。也可以用于包材中起缓存作用。




4-压延


硅胶压延工艺产品

硅胶压延工艺产品



    硅胶在加白炭黑、硅油等捏合混炼做成混炼胶后再经压延出片材。通过压延制得的胶片,其纵向与横向的物理机械性能有明显的差异,这种现象为压延效应。具体表现为,胶片纵向拉伸强度大于横向,胶片横向扯断伸长率大于纵向,胶片纵向收缩率大于横向。


    压延效应是胶料中大分子和针状、片状配合剂在压延过程中沿压延方向定向结果。压延效应的大小,与胶料的组成、压延温度、速度、速比等有关。用于较大的产品,比如硅胶片,硅胶板。




5-灌注


硅胶灌注工艺产品-手机套

硅胶灌注工艺产品-手机套




    灌模或灌注模的操作方法:灌模或灌注模,是用于比较光滑或简单的产品,没有模线省工省时,就是将你要复制的产品或模型,用胶板或玻璃板围起来,将抽过真空的硅胶直接倒入产品上面,待硅胶干燥成型后,取出产品,模具就成型了(注:灌注模一般采用硬度比较软的硅胶来做模,这样脱模比较容易,不会损坏硅胶模具里面的产品).属于固态和液体的结合,运用产品比如,手机套,行李套等。




6-涂覆


硅胶涂覆工业产品-硅胶手套

硅胶涂覆工业产品-硅胶手套




    快速硫化;附着力强;流动性好,易脱泡。使用铂络合物催化,无毒、无异味;优良热稳定性和耐寒性(使用温度-60℃~200℃)成型后具有良好的透气性,耐热性,及一定的拉伸强度;防滑性能极好;不污染;低硬度;植胶粘接牢固。


    高抗撕强度;高透明度;良好的拉伸性能。耐磨,耐洗,耐高温;立体层次高,织物光滑、柔软、柔韧质感,弹性佳,耐水洗和干洗。运用到布上面,有抗老化的作用。比如硅胶手套,雨鞋等。


说起硅胶,除了这些,你还想到生活中哪些东西呢?



相关推荐阅读:


硅胶是什么

汽车行业对硅胶制品的需求量有多大

硅胶行业的发展趋势

餐饮行业用到哪些硅胶制品

硅胶行业的检测标准

机械行业的密封圈

硅胶制品行业的发展现状




东莞硅胶制品厂

标签: 硅胶行业
相关新闻
cache
Processed in 0.043998 Second.