Welcome to Dongguan Wei Shun Silicone Technology Co., Ltd.!

硅胶制品有限公司

Main Products:Silicone Kitchenware|Silicone Promotional Gift|Silicone Home Daily Necessities

We are a manufacturer with 15 years of professional OEM & ODM experience of silicone products

Free Hotline

400-0769-878

打开客服菜单
Industry dynamics
Your position : weishun > Industry dynamics > Automotive industry with silica gel
Automotive industry with silica gel
time : 2018-01-03 10:58 Browsing volume : 40

In the past more than 10 years, cars have been developing towards reducing weight, increasing speed, saving fuel, limiting exhaust volume and improving reliability. The core is reducing engine size. When the turbocharger is applied, the working temperature of the engine hood is getting higher and higher, at 100 C in 70s and 150 in 80s, and more than 200 C in 90s. Therefore, the use of silica gel in the key parts is increasing.


硅胶产品在汽车行业的应用

The application of silica gel in automobile industry




The silicone seals and gaskets have been widely used for driving shaft, block cover, oil pan, water cooler cover, headlights, sliding roof, sunroofs, muffler joint sealing, high and low temperature resistance, weather resistance and ventilation apparatus connector etc.; silicone rubber protective sleeve is mainly used for spark plug, distributor, ignition coil, plug, front lamp; silicone hose is mainly used for heating system, turbocharger etc.. In addition, the fabric reinforced silica gas bag is also used as a safety precaution for drivers and passengers.

In the past, the oil seal on the car was made with NBR, but as the speed of the car increased and the temperature increased, the lip of the NBR was easily cracked. After the use of high resistance tearing silica gel, the problem was solved satisfactorily. Silica gel ignition cable has the advantages of corona resistance, ozone resistance, fuel saving and no pollution to environment. It has long service life and is safe and reliable. Silicone hose is used as the main component of radiator and heater, and has long service life (5 years), and it can run at least 800 thousand km at least. Because the heat resistance of silicone hose is excellent, it can also be used as a flexible joint of turbocharger air pipe and oil return pipe. The temperature is as high as 205 degrees centigrade, and general organic rubber can not bear it. Silica gel parts have been successfully applied in keyless door locks, protective cover of electrical system, halogen lampshade and sunshade shed, and there will be more and more applications.


硅胶汽车管道



Silica gel because of its excellent performance, widely used in the automotive field, silica gel, food grade FDA/LFGB, green, environmental protection, oil analysis (CHN-OIB, KE-503-U, KE-505-U, KE-5042-U Series), super high electrical insulation (CHN-DLI-55-U, KE-655-U, KE-755-U), heat resistance, cold resistance, bending fatigue and allow agents of (FE-200-U, FE-300-U, FE-400-U fluorine silica gel), flame retardant (KE-5620-U, KE-5612G-U), compression set resistance (SE-1741-U), wellshun high transparent series focuses on the development, can achieve a high transmittance of more than 92%, the key recommendation in the two optical, automotive and other industries. These products are used in all kinds of automotive products, such as oil seal ring, wire harness, spark plug, automobile accessories and so on.

Many enterprises in China are put on the field of new energy vehicles throw hersesf efforts, but as the limitation of the core components of new energy vehicles, power battery of new energy vehicles, especially the new energy automotive battery thermal management solutions. Immediate water cooling, air cooling, phase change cooling, heat pipe cooling, a variety of specific programs to solve the battery heat conduction, although many thermal management schemes, but these are the flow of new energy automotive battery pack of the soldiers, but no matter what the final thermal management system is also an important medium to be used for the thermal conductivity of silica gel film the heat transfer, wellshun thermal material is the best choice for you.


Label:
News
cache
Processed in 0.044208 Second.

欢迎来到东莞伟顺硅胶科技有限公司官方网站!伟顺硅胶专注15年硅胶礼品定制、硅胶厨具生产厂家的东莞硅胶制品厂家,为您提供一站式服务。

东莞硅胶制品厂,硅胶礼品定制

主营硅胶礼品、硅胶厨具、硅胶居家日用品

---拥有15年专业加工定制经验的实力工厂---

全国免费咨询热线

400-0769-878

硅胶制品厂客服
行业动态
您的位置 : 伟顺硅胶首页 > 行业动态 > 硅胶应用之汽车行业
硅胶应用之汽车行业
时间 : 2018-01-03 10:58 浏览量 : 288


    十多年来,汽车朝着减轻重量、提高车速、节约燃料、限定排气量及提高可靠性的方向发展,而其核心是缩小发动机尺寸。应用涡轮增压器后,发动机罩下的工作温度愈来愈高,70年代为100℃,80年代为150℃,进入90年代超过200℃。因而硅胶在关键部位的使用日益增多。



硅胶产品在汽车行业的应用

硅胶产品在汽车行业的应用




    当前硅胶密封件及垫片已大量用于驱动轴、嵌盖、油盘、冷却器加水盖、车前灯、滑动顶板、可开式车顶、消声器接头密封、耐高、低温、耐候接插件以及通风仪等方面;硅胶套主要用于火花塞、分配器、点火线圈、塞子、车前灯等;硅胶软管主要用于加热系统、涡轮增压器等方面。此外织物增强的硅胶气袋作为驾驶员及乘客的防撞安全措施也已用于汽车上。


    过去,汽车上油封多用丁腈橡胶制造,但随着车速提高,温升增大,丁腈橡胶唇口容易龟裂。改用高抗撕硅胶后,满意的解决了问题。硅胶点火电缆具有耐电晕、耐臭氧、节省燃料及不污染环境等优点,使用寿命长,且安全可靠;硅胶软管用作散热器及加热器主要部件,具有长使用寿命(5年),至少可行驶80万km。由于硅胶软管耐热性优良,还可用作涡轮增压器空气管道及回油管道的柔性接头,这里温度高达205℃,通用有机橡胶无法承受。硅胶制品在无钥匙门锁、电气系统保护罩、车灯卤素灯罩、遮阳棚等方面都取得了成功的应用,并还会有愈来愈多的应用。



硅胶汽车管道




    硅胶因其卓越的性能,被广泛应用于汽车领域,硅胶具有食品级FDA/LFGB、绿色、环保、析油性(CHN-OIB系列、KE-503-U、KE-505-U、KE-5042-U)、超强耐电气绝缘性(CHN-DLI-55-U、KE-655-U、KE-755-U)、耐热性、耐寒性、耐弯曲疲劳性、耐容剂性(氟硅胶FE-200-U、FE-300-U、FE-400-U)、阻燃性(KE-5620-U、KE-5612G-U)、耐压缩变形性(SE-1741-U)、东莞硅胶制品厂家伟顺硅胶重点开发的高透明系列,可以实现92%以上的高透光度,重点推荐在二次光学、汽车等行业。这些产品被应用于各类汽车用品,如汽车连接器上的析油密封圈、线束,火花塞、汽车各类配件等等领域。



    我国的很多企业都对新能源汽车领域投怀送抱大力度进行投入,但是作为新能源汽车的核心部件---新能源汽车动力电池组的局限性问题,尤其是新能源汽车动力电池的热管理解决方案。即刻出现水冷、风冷、相变化冷却、热管冷却、多种解决电池散热导热的具体方案,虽然热管理方案众多,但是这些都是新能源汽车动力电池包的流水的兵,但是无论采用哪种热管理方案最终还是要使用导热硅胶片最为热量传递的重要介质,伟顺导热材料是您的选择。



相关推荐阅读:


汽车行业对硅胶制品的需求量有多大

汽车钥匙套还是用硅胶的好

硅胶制品产业在汽车行业的应用

汽车遥控器硅胶按键

硅胶是什么




东莞硅胶制品厂

相关新闻
no cache
Processed in 0.273216 Second.